Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 397 (0.335 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"morst"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[audio]Victor Krummenacher Live @ The Starry Plough Pub
This is the audio of the video I shot of Victor Krummenacher live at The Starry Plough Pub in Berkeley CA. 05-19-06 Singing one of his new songs from his new upcoming CD "The Cock Crows At Sunrise" along with some old songs. Victor Krummenacher on guitar and vocals, Greg Lisher on guitar, Chris Xefos on bass, John Hanes on drums.
Keywords: Victor Krummenacher cock crows sunrise camper van beethoven cracker starry plough greg lisher chris xefos john hanes
Downloads: 295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Mill on 2012-01-05 - Camper Van Beethoven
Setlist: 01. Intro 02. Waka 03. Turquoise Jewelry 04. Balalaika Gap 05. Tania 06. Summer Days 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. Sweethearts 09. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 10. Take the Skinheads Bowling 11. Skinhead Stomp 12. White Riot (The Clash) 13. Wasted 14. Shut Us Down 15. R'n'R Uzbekistan 16. You've Got to Roll 17. She Divines Water 18. The Day That Lassie Went to the Moon 19. Opi Rides Again > Club Med Sucks 20...
Downloads: 308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Magee's on 2004-12-10 - Blue Dixie
intro, Five & Dime, Blue Line, They Loved Each Other, Welcome Back My Friend, Voodoo Chili, Lonesome In The Saddle, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2004-03-19 - Reason For Leaving
1. hustla 2. america's new siberia and the harmonious #5 3. tsunami 4. preemptive strike 5. freedom 6. shame 7. butterknife 8. blown 9. rollin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 328 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Mill on 2010-01-21 - Miles Nielsen
? A Festival Lost My Mind Gravity Girl The Rusted Hearts Wine Don't You 1938 Lucy banter Good Heart Sway banter Hey Hey Hey The Crown
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; the mill
Downloads: 72 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-11-26 - Rojer Arnold Band
1. Set 1 2. Set 2 3. Set 3
Keywords: Buzzfest; Blues; Pappy and Harriet's
Downloads: 291 (1 review)
[etree]Little Marsh Overflow Live at High Noon Saloon on 2007-11-02 - Little Marsh Overflow
soundcheck, intro, Work Related, Rock Bottom, Country Song, Julia, broken string song #726?, Splat, Moon Sammy (pt. 1), Moon Sammy (pt. 2),My Time, KaBoom, Don't Let Me Down, Red Hot Mama, DJ Abducted, taper signout
Keywords: Live Concert; Jose and Sumlimes
Downloads: 2,399 (1 review)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at Red Hill Books on 2008-12-12 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
1. the Cock Crows at Sunrise 2. Fare Thee Well, Adios, Goodbye 3. Gulf Road 4. Come Back Home 5. I Remember California 6. Playground 7. Southern Heights 8. Couldn't Sit Still 9. Bittersweet 10. Magic Fingers 11. Red Wine and Chocolate 12. Forgiveness 13. Time For Leaving 14. Ball of String 15. My Baby's Brown Hair
Keywords: camper van beethoven; victor krummenacher; jonathan segel; acoustic music
Downloads: 213 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at World Cafe Live on 2005-06-17 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. Intro 02. That Gum You Like 03. 51-7 04. Might Makes Right 05. The Long Plastic Hallway 06. Interview 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. R&R Uzbekistan 09. Take The Skinheads Bowling 10. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
**24bit/48KHz file set** 01. intro/All Her Favorite Fruit 02. Sweethearts -> 03. Tania 04. Eye of Fatima pt. 1 -> 05. Eye of Fatima pt. 2 06. Skinhead Stomp 07. O Death 08. She Divines Water 09. White Riot 10. (I Was So) Wasted 11. Shut Us Down 12. History of Utah 13. New Roman Times 14. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 15. Good Guys & Bad Guys 16. Militia Song 17. Tina 18. Take the Skinheads Bowling false start 19...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 83 (1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Henry Fonda Theater on 2007-09-14 - Jonathan Segel
1) Orebro 2) Angels 3) I Love You 4) Can't Help It 5) Enough Air 6) Gravity 7) Wonder Seeker 8) Scars
Keywords: Jonathan Segel; Camper Van Beethoven, rock music
Downloads: 2,109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at The New Parish on 2011-02-18 - Jonathan Segel
Set 1 1 - Intro 2 - Listen 3 - Singularity 4 - She's A Peach 5 - Always 6 - Hey You
Downloads: 54 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Chick Evans Fieldhouse on 1986-10-21 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro - Payed Vacation: Greece 02. Wasted 03. The History Of Utah 04. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 05. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 06. Good Guys and Bad Guys 07. Down and Out 08. Abundance 09. Porpoise Mouth 10. Processional 11. Bad Trip 12. ZZ Top Goes To Egypt > Processional 13. encore break 14. Hoe Yourself Down
Keywords: Live Concert; Master analog cassette; Soundboard recording; Andrew Norton Collection; REM tour
Downloads: 1,219 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Dame on 2005-12-02 - Cracker
Cracker Acoustic Duo 12-2-2005 The Dame Lexington Ky. Disc 1 01,Lucky 02,Lonsome Johnny Blues 03,San Bernardino Boy 04,One Fine Day 05,Guarded By Monkeys 06,Teen Angst 07,O'Death 08,Dr. Bernice 09,Euro Trash Girl 10,Friends 11,Been Around The World Disc 2 01,Pictures Of Matchstick Men 02,Big Dipper 03,All Her Favorite Fruit(Aborted) 04,I Want Everything 05,Duty Free 06,Wedding Day 07,Low E:08,All Her Favorite Fruit 09,Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,026 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - Cracker
Disk 1 (25:02) 01. Introduction 02. Been Around the World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Low Note: There are occasional clicking noises that I think are due to the metal barricade in front of the soundboard hitting against the legs of my stand. That's my best guess anyway.
Downloads: 176 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at 40 Watt Club on 2005-01-28 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One: 01) Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 02) O Death 03) Waka 04) Turquoise Jewelry 05) Abundance 06) Tina 07) Take The Skinheads Bowling 08) Tania 09) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 1 10) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 2 11) Prelude 12) Sons Of The New Golden West 13) 51-7 14) White Riot 15) Wasted 16) Shut Us Down 17) I Love Her All The Time 18) Militia Song 19) That Gum You Like Is Back In Style Disc Two: 01) All Her Favorite Fruit 02) Sweethearts 03) The Poppies Of Balmorhea 04) The Long Plastic ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,184 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ted quinn Live at Beatnik Cafe on 2002-11-16 - ted quinn
1. Like A Baby 2. Pilgrim 3. La Porte, Indiana 4. Now Is The Moment Of Power 5. High Price Of Oil 6. Sky Cathedral 7. Going To Mecca 8. Don't / Shoot 9. If U Do 10. Passion Slaves 11. Emmeline 12. Stray Arrow 13. Wild West Ballet 14. I Dream Of Sleeping (Peacefully) 15. Billions & Billions
Keywords: Live Concert; Fred Drake Tribute; Various Artists
Downloads: 5,100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Beach Boardwalk on 2013-07-19 - Cracker
01. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 02. Seven Languages 03. Take The Skinheads Bowling 04. Northern California Girls 05. Been Around The World 06. Low 07. Teen Angst 08. Big Dipper 09. DJ outro 10. DJ intro 11. CVB intro 12. White Riot 13. Wasted 14. Shut Us Down 15. R 'n' R Uzbekistan 16. Eye Of Fatima 17. Take The Skinheads Bowling 18. Good Guys & Bad Guys 19. Eurotrash Girl 20. Get Off This 21. Low 22...
Keywords: Live Concert; Camper Van Beethoven; Cracker; Audience recording; Get Off This; Big Dipper
Downloads: 592 (1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Rave Underground on 2000-05-14 - Ween
Squelch the Weasel, Captain Fantasy, Never Squeal, Even If You Don't, Buckingham Green, The Stallion Pt 3, Roses are Free, Flutes of Chi, Waving My Dick in the Wind, Take Me Away, Springtheme, Voodoo Lady, Mutilated Lips, Push Th' Little Daisies, Bananas & Blow, Piss Up A Rope, Mister Would you Please Help My Pony, Ocean Man, Mr Richard Smoker, Stroker Ace, Dr Rock, Tear for Eddie, The Mollusk, Spinal Meningitis, ReggaeJunkieJew, Buenos Tardes Amigos, Ice Castles, HIV Song, Baby Bitch, Shockadel...
Keywords: Live concert; brown
Downloads: 8,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Mississippi Nights on 1998-02-14 - Blue Dixie
5 & Dime Log Jam Nao Dev's Sidestep Half The Time Mississippi Jack Sleeping Beauty Dead Flowers Get On The Road Cripple Creek Playin' With Fire Kid Charlemagne Voodoo Chili Late In The Evening Come A Stranger Walk Awhile She Said, She Said Werewolves Of London Welcome Back My Friend Nothing But Flowers Blue Line Lovelight Whisper In The Night Let It Bleed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,036 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Wisconsin State Fair on 2009-08-12 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals August 12, 2009 Wisconsin State Fair, West Allis, WI Opening for The Wallflowers AT831 > h120 > Audacity (splits) > flac 6 Setlist: 01. Some Kind of Ride 02. Joey 03. Stop the Bus 04. Big White Gate 05. Ah Mary 06. Apologies 07. Mastermind 08. If I Was From Paris 09. Sweet Hands
Keywords: Grace Potter; Nocturnals; Jon Hull; Wisconsin; State; Fair; Milwaukee; West Allis
Downloads: 1,677 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at MMOQerry on 1990-12-31 - Blue Dixie
intro Along The Way Aiko happy old year - tuning Cassidy (Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The) Memphis Blues Again tuning Mr Charlie Big RxR Blues (When I Paint My) Masterpiece Promised Land tuning - brief drumz - tuning Ramble On Rose Me & Julio tuning Midnight Hour countdown to 1991 Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Women Are Smarter Samson And Delilah China Cat Sunflower - I Know You Rider Jam - All Along The Watchtower GDTR Get On The Road Eyes Of The World Bocomo Blues Drumz space The Wheel Ahead...
Keywords: Live concert; New Year's Eve; very long show; St Louis, MO; Saint Louis; MMOQ; Mmoqerry
Downloads: 14,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Knaack Klub on 2006-11-12 - Cracker
01. One Fine Day 02. Gimme One More Chance 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst (what the world needs now) 05. Sidi Ifni 06. Been Around the World 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. Duty Free 09. The World Is Mine 10. River Euphrates 11. Lonesome Johnny Blues 12. Brides of Neptune 13. Something You Ain't Got 14. Everybody Gets One for Free 15. Big Dipper 16. St. Cajetan 17. Low 18. audience 19. Guarded By Monkeys 20...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 8,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The Side Door on 1997-03-15 - moe.
1: Seat Of My Pants, Timmy Tucker, Bring You Down, She Sends Me, Time Ed*, Spine Of A Dog 2: Akimbo, Spaz Medicine > Recreational Chemistry, Four, Eye Of The Tiger jam > Meat > Jazz Wank > (tape change) Buster, Queen Of The Rodeo, St. Augustine, taper signout * With "Whole Lotta Love" (Led Zeppelin) tease.
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording; DAT master
Downloads: 3,391 (1 review)
[etree]Bugs Salcido Live at KRWG-FM Back Porch on 2008-10-05 - Bugs Salcido
1. interview 2. Come On World 3. interview 4. Precious And Few 5. interview
Keywords: FM Broadcast; webstream; streamrip; Radio Broadcast; KRWG; KRWG-FM; Benjy Rivas; Back Porch; Back Porch Radio
Downloads: 607 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Duck Room at Blueberry Hill on 2007-07-05 - Cracker
01. St. Cajetan 02. Everybody Gets One Free 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst 05. Sick Of Goodbyes 06. Go For A Ride > 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. One Fine Day 09. One More Chance 10. Lonesome Johnny Blues 11. Infirmary 12. Nostalgia 13. Something You Ain't Got 14. Happy Birthday To Me 15. Sweet Potato (with slice faching vocal jam)> 16. This Is Cracker Soul 17. (merch and pitown announcement) 18. Big Dipper 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; KM140; Audience recording; morst
Downloads: 4,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-17 - Blue Dixie
intro Hard To Handle Get On The Road Mister Charlie Dead Flowers Along The Way Sugaree Peggy-O Memphis Blues Again Big Railroad Blues Promised Land Samson and Delilah Walk Awhile Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Women Are Smarter Saint Stephen St Stephen (pt 2) Dave + Smitty Jam Grooviness Bocomo Blues GDTRFB Ahead Of The Storm encore break China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,035 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Sheffield Garden Walk on 2008-07-20 - Cracker
01 -Introduction by Ken Sumka (WXRT)- 02 Movie Star 03 -Stage Banter- 04 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 05 The Riverside 06 Gimme Me One More Chance 07 Eurotrash Girl 08 How Can I Live Without You 09 Waiting For You Girl 10 This Is Cracker Soul 11 Mr. Wrong 12 Lonesome Johnny Blues 13 Happy Birthday To Me 14 I Need Better Friends 15 The World Is Mine 16 Low 17 The Man In Me 18 Sweet Thistle Pie 19 Loser 20 Take The Skinheads Bowling 21 Get Off This
Keywords: rock; chicago; sheffield garden walk
Downloads: 403 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at KUSF Studios on 1986-12-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. interview
Keywords: interview
Downloads: 284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Vitamen A
preshow intro Catfish Mikey Needs Cheese Arivaca jam Heat Man pt 1 I'm Happening Heat Man pt 2 banter I'll Fly Away crowd check Dog pt 1 Dog Jam Dog pt 2 Fuck A Pig Walking Naked encore break Run Like Hell aftershow
Keywords: Live concert; KM140; Audience recording
Downloads: 3,818 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Visions on 2005-04-24 - Reason For Leaving
intro,Hustler,Scarlet Begonias,What Happened,Shades Of Pain,Freedom,Sea Of Loving,Caress Me Down,Wetter,Red Hot Mama,Use Me,strip club announcer,Wrong Way,Shame,Saw Red,Elvy,strip club announcer,Slow Ride - Thanks, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,947 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Schwag Live at Webster Grill & Cafe on 1994-12-11 - The Schwag
Schwag Jam Riders On The Storm tuning new Jimmy song tuning Help On The Way - Slipknot Franklin's Tower I Know You Rider Heatman intro Shakedown Street Invisible Good Lovin tuning Whipping Post tuning New Speedway Boogie The Other One Catfish encore break Watermelon In Easter Hay Hard To Handle outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,370 (1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Variety Playhouse on 1992-02-07 - Indecision
- set 1 - 01 crowd & tuning 02 Marcus Lane 03 Come Dancing 04 Rag Mama Rag 05 Razor's Edge 06 Lies 07 Ibb's Jazz > 08 Right Place, Wrong Time > 09 ? 10 She's No Betty 11 We Are Not Alone 12 Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman 13 I'm Not Gonna Love You 14 Middle > 15 All I Need
Keywords: Indecision
Downloads: 120 (1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Wheelhouse on 2010-12-18 - Miles Nielsen
? The Rusted Hearts Wine Good Heart Sway ? Dear Kentucky (You're Killing Me) Lucy A Festival Lost My Mind Maria With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles) The Crown Gravity Girl Breakdown (Tom Petty) Sugaree Don't You Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles) Overrated Hey Hey Hey banter ?
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; wheelhouse
Downloads: 213 (1 review)
[etree]ted quinn Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - ted quinn
01. (crowd noise) 02.'Welcome to Pioneertown' 03. Apocalypse No (As A Matter Of Policy) (quinn/mason) 04. Death Of Cool (quinn) 05. Boogie-Satva (quinn/mason) 06. That's Alright Mama (Arthur 'Big Boy' Crudup) 07. The Jean Genie (David Bowie) 08. (crowd noise)
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Indoor Stage; Bugs Salcido
Downloads: 3,618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Martyr's on 2005-11-04 - Cracker
Lucky, Little Tom, Friends, One Fine Day, Guarded By Monkeys, Teen Angst, Dr. Bernice, Eurotrash Girl, Lonesome Johnny Blues, Big Dipper, Been Around The World, Duty Free, banter, I Want Every Thing, Pictures of Matchstick Men, All Her Favorite Fruit, Another Song About The Rain, Low, false start, Something You Ain't Got, Take The Skinheads Bowling, encore break, Mr. Wrong, Trials & Tribulations, Flowers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,920 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Henry J Kaiser Auditorium on 2001-12-31 - Ratdog
Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Easy Answers > Youngblood, Odessa, Bury Me Standing* > Scarlet Begonias* > Iko Iko*, Dear Prudence > Bass/Drums+ > Jam+ > Two Djinn > Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Johnny Vidacovich Live at Maple Leaf on 2012-02-08 - Johnny Vidacovich
Johnny Vidacovich: Drums&Cymbals, Vocals Luther Dickinson: Guitar, Vocals James Singleton: Bass
Keywords: Picklemic; 24-bit; Aud+sbd
Downloads: 236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Mad City Music Exchange on 2004-10-24 - Camper Van Beethoven
(intro) All Her Favorite Fruit 51-7 (rock opera explanation) Might Makes Right R 'n R Uzbekistan Tania Take The Skinheads Bowling Tina (Hippy Chix explanation) Hippy Chix
Keywords: Live concert; In-store performance; ACOUSTIC
Downloads: 1,749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]American Jubilee Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace (indoor stage) on 2013-09-21 - American Jubilee

Keywords: Desert Dustup; 24-bit; high res; hi def; high def; SBD + AUD mix; 2448
Downloads: 477 (1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - Rojer Arnold Band
01. crowd sounds 02. intro 03. I Got A Thing For You (?) 04. Another Night With You (?) 05. Legalize Freedom (?) 06. I'm Ready 07. Hollywood Cowboy 08. Not Fade Away 09. Turn On Your Lovelight 10. Johnny B Goode 11. Blackberry Wine
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; indoor stage
Downloads: 11,843 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at The Annex on 2007-09-18 - Reason For Leaving
01. intro 02. I Got The Blues 03. Wetter 04. Bitch Sticks 05. Tsunami 06. Shades Of Pain 07. Jimi tribute announcement 08. Purple Haze 09. Freedom 10. band schedule announcement 11. DJ's 12. Fancy Pantses 13. outtro 14. taper signout
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 477 (1 review)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at Soho Bar & Restaurant on 2008-05-31 - Mother Hips
Set: Disc 1: 01. Workin' Man's Blues 02. Channel Island Girl 03. Sarah Bellum 04. Kansas City Southern 05. Red Tandy 06. Confirmation Of Love 07. Whiskey On A Southbound 08. Transit Wind 09. TGIM 10. Desert Song 11. Honeydew Set cont. : Disc 2: 01. Magazine> 02. Chum> 03. Rich Little Girl 04. Colonized Encore: 05. Space 06. Time We Had 07. Time-Sick Son of a Grizzly Bear 08. Del Mar Station 09. Cowgirl in the Sand
Keywords: mc930's, R4(T-Mod)
Downloads: 2,763 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2005-03-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
Costco Socks, Lucky, Hold Of Myself, Friends, Mr Wrong, banter, Eurotrash Girl, 51-7 explanation, 51-7, Might Makes Right, All Her Favorite Fruit, Big Dipper explanation, Big Dipper, One Fine Day, Been Around The World, Tuning Problem and Hackensaw Boys intro, Sad Lover's Waltz, Teen Angst, O Death, Hallelujah, Low, encore break, Take Me Down To The Infirmary, Sweethearts, Take The Skinheads Bowling, long cryptology explanation, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]PK and What Army? Live at Chapel Performance Space, Good Shepherd Center on 2011-08-05 - PK and What Army?
Set 1: 01 introduction 02 Salty 03 Like A Leaf 04 Mountains 05 Twitch 06 Lafter 07 You Know 08 Healing 09 Sleepwalker
Keywords: Jazz, Impovisational, Acoustic
Downloads: 205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at New Daisy Theatre on 2005-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
preshow, intro, O Death, Turquoise Jewelry, Tania, Eye Of Fatima pt 1, Eye Of Fatima pt 2, Prelude, Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, rock opera- fruit explanation, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, Militia Song, gum you like explanation, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Circles, Joe Stalin's Cadillac, Good Guys and Bad Guys, flying saucer story, Long Plastic Hallway, Seven Languages, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Pictures of ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,531 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Bash On Wabash on 2010-09-05 - Cracker
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Movie Star 03 Teen Angst 04 Don't Fuck Me Up With Peace And Love 05 100 Flower Power Maximum 06 The World Is Mine 07 Hand Me My Inhailer 08 Friends 09 Euro Trash Girl 10 Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 11 Lonsome Johnny Blues 12 Infirmary 13 Saint Cajetan Disc 2 01 Sweet Thistle Pie 02 Happy Birthday To Me 03 Funny David Lowery Banter 04 Wedding Day 05 Yalla Story 06 Yalla Yalla 07 Mr...
Downloads: 255 (1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Pour House Music Hall on 2010-11-06 - Indecision
set 1 01 Sugaree 02 Bu > 03 Marcus Lane 04 Big Bright Light 05 Do What Do > 06 Instant Armadillo Blues 07 Hey Pocky Way 08 Just A Little Bit set 2 01 Ibb's Jazz > 02 Take It All In 03 Dear Prudence 04 Spinning 05 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 06 Kid Charlemagne 07 High Steppin' 08 crowd & tuning encore 09 Ponder Yonder
Downloads: 308 (1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1) intro->Nocturne 2) Not Comin' Back 3) Sunday Morning Blues 4) Jack of Diamonds 5) Southern Heights 6) Bittersweet 7) Motherless Child 8) Gulf Road 9) My Baby's Brown Hair 10) Queen City
Keywords: camper van beethoven, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel, greg lisher
Downloads: 983 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Petrillo Band Shell - Grant Park on 2007-07-07 - Cracker
01. DJ intro 02. Cracker intro 03. One Fine Day 04. One More Chance 05. Low 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst 08. Sweet Thistle Pie 09. Happy Birthday To Me 10. St Cajetan
Keywords: Live Concert; mono; Audience Recording; Microphone in armpit; armpit
Downloads: 3,937 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio